Nomination Committee

Here you will find information about the composition of the Nomination Committee together with its work and proposals for the upcoming Annual General Meeting.

Nomination Committee ahead of annual general meeting 2024

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting on 6 May 2013 adopted an instruction for the Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB that applies until further notice. According to this instruction, the Nomination Committee shall be composed of representatives of four of the largest shareholders in terms of votes (owner-grouped), plus the Chair of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder shall serve as committee chair. In the event a member resigns from the Nomination Committee prior to the completion of its work, if the Nomination Committee finds it suitable a replacement shall be appointed from the same shareholder or, if such shareholder is no longer one of the largest shareholders, from the shareholder that is next in turn in terms of size. If the ownership conditions otherwise change significantly before the Nomination Committee’s assignment has been completed, if the Nomination Committee so decides, it shall be possible to make a change in the composition of the committee in a manner deemed suitable by the Nomination Committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting shall be based on shareholder information from Euroclear Sweden AB’s register as per the last trading day in August, and shall be announced as soon as the members are appointed, but not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. No fees shall be paid to the members of the Nomination Committee. Any costs incurred for the Nomination Committee’s work shall be borne by the company. The Nomination Committee’s mandate period continues until the composition of the subsequent Nomination Committee has been made public.

Accordingly, the following persons have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee:

  • Claes Boustedt, L E Lundbergföretagen AB and Committee Chair
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder
  • Camilla Wirth, Alecta Tjänstepension Ömsesidigt
  • Karin Eliasson, Handelsbanken Funds
  • Katarina Martinson, Chair of the Board, Indutrade AB

Contact the Nomination Committee

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing by e-mail to or by mail to Indutrade’s postal address. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted nominations in a constructive manner, these should be in the committee's possession by 31 December 2023 at the latest.